Auctions

The next auction will be held on Friday 21st November 2014 in the Europa Hotel, Belfast at 10.45am, registration opens at 9am.

We would advise anyone wishing to bid at auction to read the legal documentation first. This is available to download from the website at http://auctions.lsh.co.uk/belfast/current-auction

Auction Catalogue

Auction Results

Lot NumberAddressTownProperty TypeReserve Price
Lot 116 The Sorting Office, BelfastBelfastApartment£40,000
Lot 229 Moorgate Street, BelfastBelfastHouse£45,000
Lot 315 Dunraven Park BelfastBelfastHouse£52,500
Lot 443 Demesne Grove, CraigavonCraigavonHouse£67,500
Lot 59 Bloomfield Link, BangorBangorHouse£37,500
Lot 1348 Elmwood Terrace, LondonderryLondonderryHouse£10,000
Lot 23Site at MagheramayoCastlewellanHouse£45,000
Lot 264 Moor Road KilkeelKilkeelSite£7,500
Lot 3020 Elmwood TerraceLondonderyHouse£30,000
Lot 42126 Kings RoadBelfastHouse£140,000
Lot 4740 Hollycroft AvenueBelfastHouse£50,000
Lot 51429 Old Belfast RoadBangorHouse£70,000
Lot 52Site At Main StreetHilltownSite£50,000
Lot 57Apt 1, 31 Doury GroveBallymenaApartment£50,000
Lot 59Site At Boghead Bridge RoadBelfastSite£20,000
Lot 6014B Laghel RoadCastledergHouse£120,000
Lot 6741 Demesne GroveCraigavonHouse£70,000
Lot 6840 Rosebery RoadBelfastHouse£50,000
Simon Brien

T: 028 9066 8888
M: 07721 767777
E: sbrien@simonbrien.com

Martin Mallon

T: 028 9068 5313
M: 07825 147024
E: mmallon@simonbrien.com

Anna Perry

T: 028 9066 8888
M:
E: aperry@simonbrien.com

Anton Dummigan

T: 028 9066 8888
M: 07767 169674
E: adummigan@simonbrien.com

Grant Calwell

T: 028 9066 8888
M:
E: gcalwell@simonbrien.com

David Connolly

T: 028 9066 8888
M: 078 4149 3228
E: dconnolly@simonbrien.com